Play
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Faculty

Professors  
Andreas Veglisveglis@jour.auth.grMedia Technologies
Sophia Kaitatzi Whitlocksophika@jour.auth.grPolitical Science and Political Communication
Periklis Politisppolitis@jour.auth.grDiscourse Analysis of Mass Media
Gregory Paschalidispaschagr@jour.auth.grCultural Studies
George Kallirisgkal@jour.auth.grSound and Image Technologies of Electronic and New Media
Christos Frangonikolopouloschfragk@jour.auth.grInternational Relations and Mass Media
George Tsourvakasgtsourv@jour.auth.grEconomy and Management of Mass Media
Philemon Bantimaroudis Mass Media Theory and Effects
   
Associate Professors  
Elsa Deligiannielsa@jour.auth.grLaw and Communication
Antonis Skamnakisaskamnak@jour.auth.grPolitical and Community Journalism
Alexandros Baltzisbaltzis@jour.auth.grSociology of Art and Mass Media
Antonis Gardikiotisagardiki@jour.auth.grSocial Psychology and Mass Media
Charalampos Dimoulasbabis@jour.auth.gr 
babis@eng.auth.gr
Technology of Mass Media
Nikos Panagiotounpanagiotou@jour.auth.grInternational Journalism
Vassilis Vamvakasvamvakasv@jour.auth.grSociology of Communication
Nikolaos Tsigilisntsigilis@jour.auth.grPsychometrics and Social Sciences Research Methods
   
Assistant Professors  
Dimitris Livanioslivanios@jour.auth.grModern Greek and European History
Marina Tzoannopouloumarijo@jour.auth.grSecond/Foreign Language Acquisition and the Mental Lexicon – English for Specific Purposes Instruction
Zoe Ververopoulouzoiv@jour.auth.grTheory and Criticism of Performing and Literary Arts
Dimitra Dimitrakopouloudimitrakopouloud@jour.auth.grAlternative and Participatory Journalism
Ioanna Kostarellaikostarella@jour.auth.gr  Journalism, Research and New Media
   
Special Education Staff  
Fani Galatsopouloufgal@jour.auth.grEducation and Mass Media in Tourism and Travel
Konstantinos Barbargirisbarbargi@jour.auth.grInformation and Communication Technologies Applications in the Media
Vasiliki Banoubanou@jour.auth.gr  Communication Networks-Communication Science
Laboratory Teaching Staff  
Tzina (Elissavet) Georgiadouegeorgiadou@jour.auth.grApplications of Image, Print and Multimedia Technologies in Production and Education
Sophia Nikolaidousnikola@jour.auth.grCreative Writing
Panagiotis Tsarchopoulospatsar@jour.auth.grTechnologies of Media and Digital Spaces
Clio Kenterelidouckent@jour.auth.grPolitical Communication-Public Relations
George Nalbantisgenale@jour.auth.grManagement of Mass Media
Despina Kazanadkazana@jour.auth.grLinguistics- English Language Teaching
Maria Matsiolammat@jour.auth.gr  Electronic Mass Media
   
Special Technical Laboratory Staff  
Ourania Konstakonsta@jour.auth.grInformation Science
Giorgos Christodoulougxristod@jour.auth.grInformation Science